Kulkarni Power Tools Ltd.,

<u>Details of composition of various committees formed by the Company under Companies Act.</u> 2013.

A) Audit Committee:

Mr. S. S. Shirgaonkar - Independent Director
Mr. M.L. Apte - Independent Director
Mr. S.C. Kirloskar - Independent Director
Mr. P.A. Kulkarni - Executive Director
Mr. D.B. Kulkarni - Executive Director

B) Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

Mr. M.L. Apte - Independent Director
Mr. S.S. Shirgaonkar - Independent Director
Mrs. P.P. Kulkarni - Non Independent Director

C) Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Mr. S.S. Shirgaonkar - Independent Director
Mr. P.A. Kulkarni - Executive Director
Mr. D.B. Kulkarni - Executive Director

D) Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Mr. S.S. Shirgaonkar - Independent Director
Mr. P.A. Kulkarni - Executive Director
Mr. D.B. Kulkarni - Executive Director